ASR Council Members

Current Council Members

Position Name Position and Address
President Dr. Anthony Stickland Senior Lecturer
Department of Chemical and Biomolecular Engineering
The University of Melbourne, VIC 3010
Vice President A./Prof. Nicky Eshtiaghi Associate Professor
Chemical Engineering, School of Engineering,
RMIT University, VIC 3000
Secretary Dr. Heather Shewan Snr. Postdoctoral Fellow
School of Chemical Engineering
The University of Queensland, QLD 4072
Treasurer Dr. Russell Varley Professor
Composite Materials
Deakin University
Geelong Waurn Ponds Campus, VIC 3220
Webmaster Mr. Vishak Perumal Ph.D. Candidate
School of Engineering (Chemical)
RMIT University, VIC 3000
Council Members Prof. Peter Daivis Professor
Applied Physics, School of Science
RMIT University, VIC 3000
Mr. Kevin Hii (Deputy Webmaster) Ph.D. Candidate
School of Engineering (Chemical)
RMIT University, VIC 3000
A/Prof. Ahmad Jabbarzadeh Associate Professor
School of Aerospace, Mechanical and Mechatronic Engineering
The University of Sydney, NSW 2006
Dr. Elnaz Hajizadeh DSTO
Port Melbourne, VIC 3207
Mr. Sam Skinner Oricon
Melbourne, VIC 3000
Dr. Daniel Lester Senior Lecturer
School of Engineering (Chemical and Environmental)
RMIT University, VIC 3000
Ms. Veena Bobabe Ph.D. Candidate
School of Engineering (Chemical)
RMIT University, VIC 3000
Hon. Auditor Dr. Rahul Gupta Senior Research Fellow
Rheology and Materials Processing Centre
School of Civil, Environment and Chemical Engineering
RMIT University, 124 Latrobe St,
Melbourne VIC 3000

Further details are provided in the Members Only section.

Login Form

A formal membership to the ASR requires the completion of a membership application form before an online account can be activated. See rheology.org.au/membership


Powered by Joomla!. Designed by: mobile solutions web site Valid XHTML and CSS.